Testimonials

http://inspirekent.co.uk/medway-gillingham/shopping-services/angels-painters-decorators-rochester


https://threebestrated.co.uk/painters-in-rochester-upon-medway


Top quality job at a very reasonable price. Completely trust worthy, left them to it while we were at work. Would recommend Angel decorators to anyone.

Steven Gavin, West Kingsdown – April 2018


“First time we’ve used Angels. Yasmin decorated our box room. The results were fantastic. Lovely job carried out by a lovely young lady. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Yasmin.”

Andrew Clark, Walderslade – December 2017


“I have no hesitation in recommending Yasmin. She is a thorough professional, her work is of the highest standard and she is a delight to have around. Yasmin always turns up on time, is fully prepared, uses quality products, is a perfectionist. At the end of the day her tools are neatly tidied away. Yasmin decorated our living room, hall, stairs and landing, including wallpapering, and finished ahead of schedule. We are thrilled with her work. (Google review 5 stars)

Penny Ashley, Rainham – September 2017


“I highly recommend Yasmin. She is very efficient, and very professional as well as a pleasure to have around! The decorating job she did for us produced good results and was done in an organised and unruffled manner. We will surely use her again! (Google review 5 stars)

Chris Williams, Kings Hill – August 2017


“Super, solved a problem that had been unforeseen and more than happy to pop back when needed. Booked a second time and, again, superb work, quick and professional. Thanks Yasmin”. (Facebook review 5 stars)

Louisa Croft, Chatham – July 2017


“Yasmin painted our front door, window frames and some exterior details on the front of our Victorian house. Very pleased with the results – the front elevation of our house now looks much neater, brighter and cared for! Thanks Yasmin.” (Google Review 4 stars)

Jenna Foogo-Moore, Rochester – June 2017


“Highly recommend very happy with work and price would definitely use again. Would feel comfortable going out and leaving Yasmin in my home on her own very professional company.” (Google review 5 stars)                                                       

Wayne Larcombe, Cliffe – June 2017


“Excellent, professional service. Could not be happier with the results. The job was completed to a very high standard- I would definitely recommend and use again for any painting or decorating needs. Thank you so much Yasmin!”(Google review 5 stars)

Becky Hutchings, Cuxton – April 2017


“A fantastic job done by the lovely Yasmin, very patient and cannot fault a single thing. Great job done on some very fiddly areas, definitely recommend this lady to everybody, one very happy customer!!” (Facebook review 5 stars)

Sarah Goodrum, Walderslade – April 2017


“I’ve returned to Angels Painters and Decorators each time I’ve needed work doing on my house because the experience is so good. The prices are competitive and the work is done to a very high standard. Yasmin is a thoughtful decorator who provides excellent advice and goes above and beyond to get the job done to time and budget.” (Google review 5 stars)

Stephen Wenham, Rochester – March 2017


 “Have used ‘Angels Painters and Decorators’ on a couple of occasions. They go above and beyond, and provide a 1st class service with superb results! Can not thank them enough.” (Google review 5 stars)     

Apax Lettings, Gravesend – February 2017


 “Yasmin is fantastic. Over the moon with the work on our landing, stairs and hallway. Would highly recommend!” (Facebook review 5 stars)          

Caroline Shepherd, West Malling – January 2017


“Yasmin’s always very patient, friendly and trustworthy.
She offers helpful advice if required, the prices are good and the work? …. well I’ve used Angels on four occasions over the last 4 years now so that should speak volumes.”  (Google review 5 stars)

Mark Allison, Walderslade – October 2016


“Yasmin came to paint the outside of my shop she was efficient and nothing was too much trouble. Also what a very nice person she is. Highly recommend.” (Google review- 5 stars)

Michelle Lane, West Malling – October 2016


“We had a very professional and excellent service from Yasmin. She made our Dental Surgery in West Malling look great again!
We recommend and will continue to recommend Yasmin for her very professional and excellent work and for her polite and friendly attitude. Thank You Angels” (Google review 5 stars)

Bijan Mortazavi, West Malling – July 2016